[Logo: Gemini Valve]

Contact Us

Prompt, Professional Support

Contact Us

Gemini Valve is a United States manufacturer of exceptionally reliable automated, manual and customized valves. Our Solutions Team professionals specialize in matching the best valve solution for your application from our proven line of compact, reliable ball valves. If your application requires special considerations, Gemini's engineered product and design capabilities combined with diversity in manufacturing allows for practical, value oriented customized solutions.

Our products and services can be made available to your through a variety of channels including factory direct sales, regional service centers, resellers or your own preferred supplier. Our factory direct sales staff provides prompt professional service without sales pressure or obligation.

Contact us today and experience the Gemini Valve difference!

For all Sales, Service & Technical Support:

Telephone: 603 895-4761
Email: Service@GeminiValve.com
FAX: 603 895-6785

Corporate Management Contacts:

Daniel Packard dpackard@geminivalve.com
President

Ken Madden kmadden@geminivalve.com
Vice President – Operations

Harry Millette hmillette@geminivalve.com
Vice President – Marketing / Sales

Rebeca Shirtz rshirtz@geminivalve.com
Controller

Judy Frost jfrost@geminivalve.com
Purchasing Manager